I now understand that missions are now being stored on the cloud. My question is: If I want to quit a mission so that I may restart from the beginning, how do I delete it from the “cloud” so that I may start at the beginning? Also, what happened to the GPS on bushtrips. I design them with the gps active. Has that been removed?