Am I the only one facing this problem 😥

Hi guys … Blender newbie here and would appreciate any kind of help. The 3d Model I’ve downloaded from google maps and edited in Blender looks gridded or clipped when I load it into SDK .In the project I removed clipping by increasing the view min size and max size both render view and viewport but when I export my files to MSFS2020 I get this clipping model :roll_eyes: Is there a setting on blender that I have to enable while exporting as MSFS project ???​ And I have also tried baking with a clearer gridded result. What am I doing wrong I have no idea. The earth2MSFS decoder works just fine without Blender but as soon as I put it in Blender the exported files become like this regardless of editing :frowning:
edit : I can confirm that this turned out to be a Blender problem. I have exported my Blender file as obj. to MeshLab and opened it there. Same lines over there too… Still couldn’t find the solution. When I view in Render view window I see no lines but in viewport preview I see the lines too. I dont know how to get rid of them :frowning: I did UV Mapping then baked my texture but there seems to be a missing setting somewhere :frowning:

wish i could help…I have no idea but am still trying to find a simple tutorial of how to make a sloped hangar in blender! I cant even put a triangle on a cube so far, lol.

Is there some texture setting or material setting in blender that is automatically putting some default texture on it to cause these grids ? Look in the material section, maybe the issue is there ?