Cannot load in custom model

Hi there,

I am new to the SDK and watched some YouTube videos of how to get the custom models into the project.
First I set up the project using the sample “SimpleScenery” from the SDK folder. I have changed all files, filenames and foldernames accordingly, so that should be fine.

However, when I export my model using Blender 2 MSFS, I always get some errors.

PackageBuilder | Reading D:\piri-egph-tower\piri-egph-tower.xml…
PackageBuilder | Preparing asset groups…
PackageBuilder | Done, 4 asset groups registered.
PackageBuilder | Generating commands for package piri-egph-tower…
PackageBuilder | Preparing commands for asset group ContentInfo…
PackageBuilder | Preparing commands for asset group myscene…
PackageBuilder | Preparing commands for asset group mymodellib…
PackageBuilder | Ready, 6 commands added.
PackageBuilder | Starting the build…
PackageBuilder | Building assets for the package piri-egph-tower…
Compiling GLTF data file egph-tower.gltf…
Invalid data in bufferView[27]: ‘’ for accessor[27]: ‘’
GltfCompiler | Failed to load model data from file
Compiling BGL file from in-memory data to output file modelLib.BGL…
Can not find model file: ‘D:\piri-egph-tower_PackageInt_tempFiles\piri-egph-tower\mymodellib\egph-tower\egph-tower.gltf’
INTERNAL COMPILER ERROR: #C2656: GLTF: LOD Error: Can not find model file: ‘D:\piri-egph-tower_PackageInt_tempFiles\piri-egph-tower\mymodellib\egph-tower\egph-tower.gltf’
INTERNAL COMPILER ERROR: #C2006: Parse failed (0x80004005)
INTERNAL COMPILER ERROR: #C2340: Failed to finalize MODEL_DATA!
INTERNAL COMPILER ERROR: #C2032: XML Parse Error! Element tree follows:
ERROR:
ERROR:
ERROR:

INTERNAL COMPILER ERROR: #C2024: Failed to process closing element tag near line 2!
INTERNAL COMPILER ERROR: #C2607: Compilation errors detected, compilation failed!
INTERNAL COMPILER ERROR: #C2006: Parse failed (0x 0)