Denver Broncos stadium

I’m a Denver resident, and noticed that while the Coors Field baseball stadium is present, the Broncos Empower field is not. Could this be added, since it’s a much more prominent and recognizable feature than Coors Field?

i am also a CO resident. I do have Invesco Field, but it’s an autogen building. Still there at I25 and Colfax

(Yes, i know it’s Empower field, but as a native it shall and forever will be Invesco Field)

I still call it that too. Once it’s in your head, it’s there!

1 Like

i’m surprised how much it triggers people lol.

I don’t even like football!

2 Likes

Also a Colorado res here. Absolutely requisite for this state to have the Bronco stadium. And I have suffered since 1977…

Make sure you up vote the wishlist! :slightly_smiling_face:

I don’t get it why people focus on those things… the sim is a work in progress with a lot of bugs/issues in all airplanes. Please encourage asobo to spend time on those and not futile things like a stadium no one knows except locals in the middle of the usa…

I voted for this purely because someone wanted other things fixed.

When all you Fly is GA aircraft scenery matters.

Flying a jet at 30,000+ feet is very different and external scenery only matters on landing if at all.

I fly out of Blackpool in the UK where there is an 800 foot entertainment Tower close to the airport, is it shown in MSFS, no.

1 Like

For me it will always be Mile High Stadium.

8 Likes

as biggles stated, it’s primarily for VFR flyers

Me, it’s just because i want to see the stadium on my way in or out of DEN. Call it OCD if you want, it just bothers me it’s not there. Like going to St Louis and not having a Gateway Arch