Fenix A320 stops following flight plan at transition way point (flies in right hand circle) bug? Human error?

Greetings! I was hoping to get some insight from all the fellow pilots here and understand better what occurred on my last flight.

I fly the Fenix A320 and have been so since the release. What I’m about to describe was the first time this has ever happened.

I was flying from KDTW- KIND.
Flight plan as follows:

KDTW/ 21R. CCOBB2 ZEGBI DCT LLTCH DCT SJAAY SNKPT 2 KIND/ 05R

I inputted the SID, waypoint and lastly STAR in that order correctly in the FMC. Or at least how I always have.

I have a Navigraph subscription-up to date- up to date AIRAC cycle- also fenix has been up to date with Navdata.

Once I departed I reached the transition waypoint (ZEGBI) and was supposed to hit LLTCH but didn’t.

There was no discontuites in the flight plan and at this point the route showed I was supposed to do a “S” curve like patter. Instead the plane just banked right and went into the right hand circle.

I recovered by going to DIR page and selecting the SJAAY transition which was supposed to be right after LLTCH.

It responded and followed the flight path and so on but totally cut out that LLTCH way point/ never did that “S” curve pattern

Is there something I am doing or did or is this a bug within MSF2020 with the LLTCH way point??
Also, if it helps, I was climbing at a very very slow rate as well. Not sure what was going on there.

Appreciate any input or ideas! Thanks.