Important - re-klick Full Screen Opt. Disabled after patch!

The patch or update changes settings back to default

1 Like

That’s the first thing I verified after the update and no, for me it kept my previous settings.
Possibly because I’m on the Steam version and possibly because last time I used the “For all users” choice (in red), even if I’m the only user of this computer.