Is there any type of mod or addon for passengers in MSFS?

Hi, I’m new to the world of simulators. I would like to know if there is any type of addon that allows the visualization of passengers and cargo during the flight? paid or free.

Thanks

2 Likes

PACX - TFDi Design might be what you’re looking for.

1 Like

No, I would just like to make passengers look, example: appear they sitting in a cessna 208 caravan

2 Likes

Hi @PISTOLOTEV welcome to the forum! Unfortunaly theres no mod for seeing passenger on your plane. But theres one where you have visibile copilot. Link is this:

1 Like

Even better, have the number of passengers rendered based on your weight configuration screen. Imagine a light weight showing a child model, instead of an adult.

2 Likes

Might be making this up but can’t you add weight for each passenger when setting up the flight to make it add more passengers in the plane.

1 Like

I thought the same thing, too. I haven’t used Neofly for a few months, but when I was using it a lot, I’m sure I remember seeing passengers. Perhaps it was plane dependent?

How about the Self-Loading Cargo app, Google it as not allowed to post the URL.
Not sure if that’s inline what your looking for?

1 Like

NOTE: You have to sign up for membership to get that download

1 Like

And it doesn’t yet appear to be available for MSFS2020.

No doubt they will be working on it but I’ll bet the current state of the SDK would make it a bit difficult.

1 Like

I feel bad enough when I crash. I don’t know if I want the guilt of having passengers.

7 Likes

When the old “turn off all my systems” bug was live, I used to just turn the battery on, turn off the radio, sit back in my seat, and announce to the passengers “This is your captain speaking, I apologise, but I would advise all passengers to ring a loved one” as the aircraft eventually side slipped and then nose dived into the ground ;¬)

There is this, though … MSFS with Passenger Addon "Self loading Cargo"

1 Like