Microsoft Disc error

This game is easily one of the WORST I have ever played, and thats even when you actually get into it,
On top of the constant errors I get when I’m actually in the game such as no bandwith, no live weather, no ai traffic, no multiplayer, no marketplace, no terrain loading, constant error messages of servers not connecting etc…i have a new one. When i load up the game it tells me to insert a disc. I pay for the game digitally on the game pass. And yes i have the digital ownership installed.

My account is signed in on the xbox app, the ms store and console companion, all synced up. I have tried to sign out and back in again, i have tried port forwarding, i have tried disabling firewall, i have tried using a vpn, i have tried uninstalling and reinstalling, i have tried signing in as an admin, i have tried calling microsoft who couldnt assist, i have tried disabling ipv6, i have tried ethernet connection, i have tried resetting the apps, i have tried toggling the ingame connectio settings, i have tried resetting the modem, i have tried static ip addresses, i have tried zendesk troubleshooting, i have tried opening the game from different places, i have made sure my xbox pass subscription is still live…

NOTHING WORKS. What do I have to do just to get into the game???

Hello!

Your topic has been moved into the General Discussion & Community Support category.

The Bug Reporting category is for posting suspected or confirmed bugs that other users are able to reproduce without duplicating an existing bug topic. Using the template is required in order to provide valuable information, feedback, and replication steps to our test team.