(Official) Just Flight PA-38 Tomahawk Showcase (Developers + Real Tomahawk Pilot)

Last week, the PA-38-112 Tomahawk from developer Just Flight released on both PC and Xbox. So far, the community’s reaction to this product has been very positive, with many simmers praising the attention to detail, systems fidelity, and amount of features included.

By coincidence, the humble writer of this post completed his PPL training on a Tomahawk, so we thought it’d be fun to partner with @NORTMAR from Just Flight to present a special showcase livestream to demo this plane, run through its features, and answer questions from the community.

Tune in to our official Twitch channel starting at 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT / 1700 UTC on Wednesday, May 1 to catch the broadcast!

2024-05-01T17:00:00Z

3 Likes