Sim is making my Monitor/TV crash

Last week I bought a Samsung NeoQLED 8K (QN700B) for the sim.
Bought also HDMI2.1 Cable to support 8K 60Hz.

But when I started my system I saw that it wasn’t displaying 8K native.
Saw a Linus video showing a Input Signal Plus function on the TV that enabled 8K resolution on Display settings and Nvidia control panel. But only at 30Hz. This wasn’t very useful to me because of my GPU Limitation.

Then I started experiencing the TV turning off and then back on as if there was an power outtage.
Tried switching resolutions down to 4K 120Hz but the image quality was not real 4K, then turned down to 4K 60Hz and the image quality was actual 4K with the ability of HDR 8-Bits.
On Nvidia control panel, it was saying that the native resolution for 4K was (3840x2160) but isn’t 4K actually (4096x2160)?

I started playing first with the actual 4K resolution (4096) and it was giving me this crashes on the TV.
Then switched to (3840) and was still having the issue.

Always after I started sim and was on climb and during the entire flight every 1 minute the TV would crash. Sometimes even display a green screen of static, just like old times on a old tv with no signal, but green.
But after I landed and turned around the flight went smoothly and had no issues, if I had it would be way more spaced between crashes, like 20 minutes or so.

Then I went to play Forza Horizon 5 and it ran smoothly without any TV crashes ( running native 4K 3840 60Hz)

I thought the problem got solved somehow.

On the next day I booted Flight Sim and it all started again, crashing every 1 minute and only after I finished my flight it got stable. Played a little more Sim just to check if it was holding the TV correctly and it was.
So I found a pattern, after 30 minutes or more of TV and PC running it stopped crashing, so what could it be, a TV that needs to warm up? Or a PC or Flight sim that needs to warm up?