Aircraft list with images and filtering/sorting function

I’ve been searching for a concise list, a single page that showcases all the aircraft available in MSFS 2020. I wanted to see images, especially of the cockpit and the exterior of the planes, and find essential information before taking flight with a particular aircraft. Additionally, it was crucial for me to be able to filter this list to view only the planes from specific categories or editions of the simulator. The bad news is I couldn’t find anything satisfying on the internet. The good news is I’ve taken it upon myself to work on this project, and now I’m presenting the first version (with some pride, considering I’m not a programmer and only have basic web programming knowledge). Please note that the data in the table is not all official, so it may be the subject of debate.

Here’s what the first version of this project includes:

• A list of the 62 aircraft models available in Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020, with the following information:

• MSFS 2020 order number
    • Aircraft name
    • Year of manufacture
    • Availability of Auto-Pilot functions
    • Images of the cockpit and the aircraft’s exterior
    • Optimal takeoff and landing speeds, as well as the critical stall speed
    • Cruise speed
    • Edition
  • Sorting functions in ascending or descending order on specific columns

• Filtering functions for the list based on specific criteria

• The Lightbox feature for viewing and scrolling through image galleries (you can use arrow keys for scrolling and Esc to close)

• Zoom function with a simple click on the image in the Lightbox

You can visit the project at Kapnoflyer.eu. It works properly on desktops, but please note that a mobile-optimized version is not available yet.

I look forward to feedback and suggestions for improvement, but please be gentle with me because my web programming knowledge is very limited.