Digital Flight Dynamics Airbus A350 in development!

Hey, I just wanted to let everyone know that there is an Airbus A350 in development for this simulator. The goal is to make it as close to the real aircraft as possible (study level). However, this will be payware. As of now, our team is very small and we are looking to grow. So if you are a developer or an IRL A350 pilot, and have some spare time, please consider joining our team.

For more information, join the discord server here: Digital Flight Dynamics

15 Likes

That is GREAT NEWS!!

Thank you a lot for your initiative on behalf of all the simmers out there!

I am not a developer myself but I can suggest you a website where many Sim developers gather and where you can easily recruit!

Itā€™s called Fsdeveloper
Hereā€™s the link

It is well-known website/forum among P3D AND FSX users.

They have a whole section about Microsoft Flight simulator if it helps.

(Ps. The code of conduct of the forum stipulates that it is prohibited to advertise for any type of buisness, organizations and website that are not related to the simulator. If the Admin sees posting about this website as breaking the rules, feel free to delete my post and sorry in advance!)

good luck :slightly_smiling_face:

Hi and Welcome!

If I can offer some friendly advice - I know itā€™s still early days for you, but have a look into reserving a domain (and possibly hosting) for your business.

Have a look at what other businesses in this field do - Although be mindful not to copy, but look at what makes those companies respected and what keeps bringing customers back to them. I would also recommend looking into Social Media channels as you can also get a broader reach than typically just funnelling everyone through Discord (A lot more people will view content though Facebook than Discord, for example)