European Airlines Virtual

European Airlines :eu:

Hello everyone, today I’m going to present you our European Virtual Airline, I’m a pilot at European Airlines but also Event Manager, I’m in charge of organizing events within the airline

European Airlines carries the Spirit of Europe all over the world! Based in our two main hubs in Paris-Orly (LFPO) and Brussels-Zaventem (EBBR) airports, we connect people and we are unifying people. With our fleet at the edge of technology, you are able to discover Europe’s most beautiful approaches and cities, ether with our A320neo or with European CityConnect, our regional brand with the CRJ700. European also put a huge value on connecting world’s cargo hub. Our two main cargo hubs in Köln and Leipzig, we make sure to bring all cargo freight in time! Come and discover our beautiful 747-8 Freighter and fly it all around the globe! :airplane:

We are recruiting serious pilots to fly with European Airlines.
We have a Discord server where English :uk: is the main language and French :fr: the secondary language.
We recruit pilots who will be invested in the airline, we are friendly and serious simmers.

Trailer European Airlines

European Airlines has its own livery created by its liveries creators team and protected by copyright.

© 2021 European Airlines

European Airlines :eu:

Airbus A320neo

Livery made by European’s designer team - Copyright 2021 ©

Boeing 787-10

Livery in progress

On order

Boeing 787-9

Boeing 787-9 not yet available on MFS2020

Airbus A350-900

A350 XWB familly not yet available on MFS2020

Airbus A350-1000

A350 XWB familly not yet available on MFS2020

European CityConnect :cityscape:

CRJ700

European Cargo :package:

Boeing 747-8 Freighter

Livery in progress

On order

Airbus A330-200F

A330-200F not yet available on MFS2020

European Airlines Airbus A320neo at Venice (LIPZ) airport. :it: