Incorrect Units of Measurement - Needs Addressing

I plan to submit this as a support ticket but wanted to see if it might gain some traction here too.

In a nutshell, as a professional pilot, I find the incorrect units of measurement in the sim a bit infuriating. They are neither all one thing or another, and currently form a sort of hybrid of incorrect measurements that bare very little relation to the real world. For example, wind is never reported in single degrees (eg 273/12) nor is it ever reported in KPH.

The following are (to the best of my knowledge) the correct units of measurement across the world. I fly for a European airline so all of our weather data gets presented in the same format, and we have set ways of dealing with the US system, as we do for converting altitudes in Meters into Feet further East. Iā€™m fairly sure this is correct but it may be that other airlines do things differently. What can be said to be true however is that overwhelmingly the world uses the same measurements. There are only a few countries that do some things differently. In a move to harmonise Western Russia has recently switched away from using Meters to using Feet and hpa.

Anyway, here is what I believe to be correct. If you would like to see the correct units of measurement in the sim Iā€™d ask that you consider upvoting this topic. The fact that it is a mishmash of different systems is irrelevant, as that is how it is done in aviation, and having these correct is fundamental to the simulation.

Cheers.

Most of the World

Airspeed = Knots
Windspeed = Knots
Wind Direction = Tens of degrees
Pressure = Hectopascal (Standard Pressure 1013)
Altitude = Feet
Visibility = Meters/Kilometres
Temperature = Degrees Celsius

North America (USA/Canada)

Airspeed = Knots
Windspeed = Knots
Pressure = Inches Mercury (Standard Pressure 29.92)
Altitude = Feet
Visibility = Statute Miles

Some Other Areas (China, Eastern Russia, Mongolia etc)

Airspeed = Knots