Logitech FIPs and Panels

Hello Everyone, If anyone is having problems with the Logitech FIPs and or any Logitech Panels I have great news (old news) but great. I have been pulling my hair out for two months trying to get these to work with the terrible drivers and plugins from Logitech (who recently purchased Saitek). Their drivers and plugins “generally” don’t work as many of us know. Soooooooo…

You have got to purchase “SPADNEXT”. I have heard about this software before but was leery of it’s technical stuff etc. It will cost you just $30 for lifetime - but you will keep your hair and it works perfectly. There is a video where the owner explains how it works. That is just showing you what it can do - and it will do almost anything for you if you want it to. BUT all the default programming for the Logi Fips and Panels is already done. You have to select them, but it’s nothing to it. Believe me, if I can do it, your three year old can probably do it. The Fips and Panels can be in any port (I did stick with 2.0) but you can use hubs, it don’t care. All the gauges are more from other sources are also available to select for the Fips. They are better quality then from Logi as well. I know you’ve been talking about this plugin and this driver and this port and that port. Then, the end result is, it still won’t work right. Forget ALL that. Get SPADNEXT and just fly with everything working correctly FIP and Panel wise. You will be glad you did. I’m so excited that’s why I’m writing this. I just made my first trip successfully and it ALL worked. I couldn’t believe it. I have been having so many problems and researching everywhere and nothing worked. Spadnext works. And it’s all there for you. You can download and use for 14 days if you like FREE. It didn’t take me long to make the purchase. Install Spadnext and put away the aspirin bottle!

The Logitech drivers works very well for me. I have the multi-, radio- and switchpanel, and one flight instrument panel.