Never CTD 1.5 years, but in last month 80% of times

I never had a problem with crashes to desktop since summer 2020, now lately the simulator is unplayable. CTD about 80% of times. Have not clue what is goin on, my settings have always been the same, I do not have anything in the community folder. No changes on my pc. Everything (Windows, Nvidia, etc is updated). The issue seems to happen when I switch left-righ-front with the external camera. About 20% of times I have no issue. I am no expert, but I see some people pasted some results they got from Windows Reliability. I post the details here, if there is someone who has an idea, or anything is welcomed, can’t stand this anymore, we are not supposed to be all engineers / IT technicians constantly trying to fix bugs etc. MANY THANKS in advance!

WINDOWS hardware error:

Description
A problem with your hardware caused Windows to stop working correctly.

Problem signature
Problem Event Name: LiveKernelEvent
Code: 141
Parameter 1: ffff8306ef2a7010
Parameter 2: fffff80592b1cd60
Parameter 3: 0
Parameter 4: 3cf8
OS version: 10_0_19044
Service Pack: 0_0
Product: 768_1
OS Version: 10.0.19044.2.0.0.768.101
Locale ID: 6153

Critical Event: Flightsimulator.exe - Stopped Working:

Description
Faulting Application Path: C:\Program Files\WindowsApps\Microsoft.FlightSimulator_1.22.2.0_x64__8wekyb3d8bbwe\FlightSimulator.exe

Problem signature
Problem Event Name: MoAppCrash
Package Full Name: Microsoft.FlightSimulator_1.22.2.0_x64__8wekyb3d8bbwe
Application Name: praid:App
Application Version: 1.22.2.0
Application Timestamp: 00000000
Fault Module Name: FlightSimulator.exe
Fault Module Version: 1.22.2.0
Fault Module Timestamp: 00000000
Exception Code: c0000005
Exception Offset: 0000000001b250aa
OS Version: 10.0.19044.2.0.0.768.101
Locale ID: 6153
Additional Information 1: f657
Additional Information 2: f657e081b736a0ac1fcc98a230dcb359
Additional Information 3: 3e8e
Additional Information 4: 3e8ef53a39a82b7760b788836fbdded6