Offline AI Traffic - Windows system time used to spawn AI Traffic - no effect changing sim time/date

:wave: Thank you using the Bug section, using templates provided will greatly help the team reproducing the issue and ease the process of fixing it.

Are you using Developer Mode or made changes in it?

No

Have you disabled/removed all your mods and addons?

N/A

Brief description of the issue:

I am an experienced custom developer of AI flightplans since FS2002. Whilst using offline AI traffic.bgl files I identified an issue whereby if I change the simulator date and time this has no effect on the AI traffic spawned. I would expect the offline AI spawned to be based upon the simulator UTC time rather than fixed to windows system time which then would enable flights at a user selected time with the offline traffic corresponding to the time of day. I have found a further problem spawning AI aircraft where there is a mismatch between days/dates and those in the Traffic AI Flightplan.bgl

Provide Screenshot(s)/video(s) of the issue encountered:

Detailed steps to reproduce the issue encountered:

I have found a workaround - (1) If I change the windows system clock to match the offline flightplan file the aircraft appears as per the traffic AI flightplan which works for plans for all “24HR” coded traffic AI flightplans. (2) Another issue is traffic AI flightplans coded to operate over a “WEEK” - the day of the week coded doesn’t correspond with the AI traffic for that day. A workaround is to change the system date minus 3 days i.e. if the system date is set to a Friday the day/date needs to be changed to a Tuesday to spawn the flights programmed for Fridays -full list below to help recreate.

AI Day Change System day to a
1/ Monday Thursday
2/ Tuesday Friday
3/ Wednesday Saturday
4/ Thursday Sunday
5/ Friday Monday
6/ Saturday Tuesday
0/ Sunday Wednesday