PC - Stuck in offline mode, all data options greyed out

Hi,
I am on PC MS Store version 1.37.12. For the last few days I have been stuck in “offline mode”, and all data options are greyed out as below. I have tried signing out of MSFS, signing out of MS Store, signing out of Xbox app, and restarting, but it is the same. I have been playing since 2020 without seeing this issue before. Does anyone have any ideas?
Thank you

Maybe it is a network problem?

Is your router working
Is lan conected and running
If youre on wifi see if there is change in config

1 Like

Hi, there is no network issue with the rest of my PC

Hello @RebuffedBee9595

Thank you for your post! Your topic has been moved to the User Interface & Activities sub-category of the User Support Hub

If you would like other users to help you with an issue you are experiencing in the sim, consider these User Support Hub categories for your future post:

Aircraft & Systems
ATC, Traffic & NAVAIDs
Crashes (CTDs)
Hardware & Peripherals
Install, Performance & Graphics
Scenery & Airports
User Interface & Activities
Virtual Reality (VR)
Weather & Live Weather
Miscellaneous

1 Like

What where you doing last time the sim started up correctly?

1 Like

Have you ever been playing using the game pass?

1 Like

Thank you both for trying to help!

It will have been just my normal sim session, nothing different to what I’ve been doing last 3-4 years :thinking:

I believe I had the 1 month trial at launch in 2020 but purchased the game fully after that, and it has worked fine in that time.

One thing I have remembered is I have been running the SU15 beta since it started (and it was working fine). If this could be causing the issue I could uninstall it, but I would rather not until I have checked other options as I have slowish internet (10mb) so would take some time to redownload if it doesn’t fix it .

What you can try but not sure if this helps is rename userconfig.opt