Photo scenery not appearing in home town

Hello everyone,

I am new to msfs. I have some questions and need help please. I use the xbox version and using the cloud gaming platform on a MacBook Pro. which Is pretty great.

I am now able to make a new post, apologize if double posted. I’d like some help please.

i am frustrated because I am seeing generic auto gen buildings in most of my home town area and not photo generated buildings and homes. I live just west of Ohare near 06C airport. if someone can fly around there to confirm or give a fix that would be great. ( elk grove, schaumburg, itasca area). The buildings shapes and sizes and placement are fairly correct but not perfect, but what is most annoying is I can’t see it how it is in real life, like the buildings east of ohare. it is strange because a sliver of the town appears photographic, the few blocks immediately bordering Ohare to the west.

note that in the xbox cloud streaming, at least for me, I do not have any graphic settings that are clickable. it only shows HDR10 OFF. greyed out label. My Internet is 120mbps on wifi and no different on wired. also this same situation appears on the xbox console version and PC version, of which I have tried & maxed out the settings & unbuffered unlimited data. so using a MacBook and cloud make no difference. seems the photogrammetry just isn’t there or isn’t being fed.

also I submitted a bug to Microsoft but it got marked as 'solved" with no reply. so I followed up on it. kind of runs the realism if towns near a major airport and city are generic, but a similar city (Denver) the suburbs are photorealistic

let me know if you need other info or images that could help. I did attach a few. an aerial one shows the satellite ground textures become different to the left of ohare. other images show generic buildings. theres supposed to be a mini sky scraper in one but it didnt get modeled

thank you