Pilot Operating Handbooks

Hi all,

Thanks for a great product.
I purchased the boxed version Premium delux XXL. :wink:
I am disappointed in the manuals that come with these excellent aircraft.
In order to take full advantage of these at least there should be a PDF collection or link to POH for each aircraft.
For now I am studying the Bonanza and this became immensly more interesting with the POH at hand.

Here are the POH collected so far:

Until these are officially collected: may I suggest a pinned topic with a collection of the ones everyone finds.

Feel free to add additional to the thread and I will update this first post developing the list.

BR

Stephen Odgaard
Copenhagen DK

2 Likes

???missing

Yeah - the system does not allow linksā€¦ :frowning:
Now I inserted a screen capture.

Now I earned the basic level and can post links :slight_smile:
updated aboveā€¦

Added Garmin G1000

Added Daher TBM 930

In my previous MSFS editions they either came with an aircraft performance guide (landing speed, rotate speed, etc.) and instruction manuals for navigation etc. or there was one to download for all the aircraft and features in the game/sim.

Will that eventually become available for MSFS 2020? I always kept it handy and used it frequently.

The sim is great, Iā€™ve not looked back once. Still learning and a lot of fun for an old guy that sold my motor cycle and one of my cars to finish flight school and obtain a private rating in late '70s. Then quit flying due to cost. Didnā€™t have the Glass Garmin back then so all the extra help I can find is useful in learning all I can.

Retired now and flying this way is certainly more efficient LOL.

Thanks Microsoft for all the challenges this Sim offers.
V/R
Jim Myers (Canyonboss1)

Donā€™t know, but would be nice to have.