Quicker launch times by loading only what you need for a flight

So we all know how we need to start MSFS a couple of weeks before the flight due to the time it takes to get to the menu. I kinda get why they like to load all of the custom stuff first so we can see the planes in the fancy hangar and whatever.

BUT… That kind of stuff is useless to me!

So I propose the idea of a quick launcher to increase load times!

I’m not a developer so I am not sure if this kind of thing can be done. But what If they gave us a quick launch icon that would launch a lite window with a few options in there like;
Aircraft (drop list)
Dep Airport ICAO
Arrival ICAO
Optional ‘Paste a route’
And LAUNCH!

Basically to then only load the things you are asking for, and skip right over the menu and load straight into the flight.

Just get an ssd if loading is too long for you

I’m not sure whether this is the correct place for this, but a lot of comment has been made following world upgrades as to how the sim has been slowed down.
Now, I think that it is proven that the more addons you have in your community folder, the slower the load process. If that is the case, then surely adding World Update packages every time you fly is another great way to slow down the sim.
Typically, when you fly, you fly a particular region, and often a particular airport.
It seems to me that if there were a tool to select just which addons you need BEFORE you load flight sim would speed up the load process.
The file structure that Asobo/Microsoft have come up with isn’t conducive to 3rd party addons managing this, but there are actually several out there that can handle this for 3rd party addons, and I think it would be of benefit to all if we had the option of only loading the packages we want before we load the sim.