Stuck at blue bar loading page while trun on the online data

Hey guys,

I am pretty new to FS2020, so after installing all software, my first try was stuck at the blue bar on that loading page. I’ve read all the related topics and followed all advice and recommendations but nothing works so far.

I re-install the Windows 10 OS, the FS2020 client was newly downloaded and there are no MODS, no settings were changed, etc, everything default.

Here are the detailed steps I tried:

1. Launch FS2020, set ONLINE FUNCTIONALITY- ON; BING DATA - On; PHOTOGRAMMETRY - ON(And I was connected to EAST USA server)

(And also I wonder if this is the correct data consumption of 158GIB?)

2. On the main page, select to fly between two airports, click on the FLY button
    (Screenshot attached below in the reply)

3. The game will be stuck on the next page forever, the blue process bar can reach 100% point within 5 mins, and then nothing happened. (This is before you can see the READY TO FLY button)
    (Screenshot attached below in the reply)

Here are the things I tried:

1. Logout from the XBOX app and login from the game,
  2. Confirm the XBOX networking is OPEN
  3. Deleted everything in the user-AppData-local-package except the user config file and reset the game.
  4. Connecting to different servers
  5. Using VPN to connect
  6. Changing my DNS to 8.8.8.8

And I did find that if I set the DATA as OFF and I can pass that blue loading bar and see the READY TO FLY button in like 30 sec after loading, flying with no issue except there was no live data for sure. Besides, I can download manual data from the server.

So I assume the issue will be with the online service?

Please guide me if any of you guys have a similar experience before. Thank you.

PC specs for those who want to assist:
CPU:AMD 5600x
Mobo: B550
GPU: TUF 3080
Mem: 32GB
Free Disk: larger than 300GB
Internet speed: 120MBPS

As a new user, it only allows me to upload one pic at a time