Where Can I Buy Trackir?

Hi everyone. I’m looking to buy Trackir. I’m in Canada and I’m wondering where exactly to buy it. I see many of them on eBay and amazon that seem legit with the logo and the Trackir tag on the usb cord that come from unofficial sources or I can buy it for way more expensive on the official Trackir website, but their shipping is outrageous at over 50$$. Any suggestions or imput from you all ??? If the original is made in china and all the unofficial ones are from the same place then what’s the difference between them all ? Thank you all in advance and happy flying

I noted you tagged your post #xbox. Apologies if you know this, but TrackIR doesn’t work with Xbox.

I bought my TrackIR directly from them.

I just changed it. I’m on a PC !!! Thanks for the notification.

1 Like

Or from amazon.

Here’s an alternative to TrackIR. I’ve been using mine for several months now and it’s been great!

https://grassmonkeysimulations.com/

Still showing x-box :wink:

Not sure if you use Steam or disc version . but I use the viewtracker apps which uses a camera on your monitor .Works well on all my non steam flight sims like DCS ROF etc. You just need to start steam and the apps each time before you start MSFS. Its cheap as well.

Hi @CaptainStu7954,

I’m also in Canada and purchased a TrackIR from amazon.ca. That was over a year ago, though, so I have no idea if there are any still in stock from reputable sellers.

TrackIR’s website has a list of dealers, including these guys for Canada. That’s where I got mine.