3rd Party Support & Bug Reporting

,

3rd Party Support & Bug Reporting

Addons

Creator Support Link (Git, Zendesk or other link)
29 Palms Scenery Design https://www.29palms.de/home#contact
4Simmers Email: support@4simmers.com
Adi S Discord: https://discord.gg/7sXKaZ7uTJ
Email: adi.msfshelp@gmail.com
Aerial Simulations Support - Aerial Simulations
Aeroplane Heaven
AeroDesigns Email: assistance.aerodesign@gmail.com
Aeroplane Heaven https://www.aeroplaneheaven.com/#contact
Aerosoft Forums: https://forum.aerosoft.com/
Helpdesk: https://helpdesk.aerosoft.com/
AIG Discord: https://discord.gg/9EEcVQQYUP
Forums: https://www.alpha-india.net/forums/
Airfoillabs https://www.airfoillabs.com/bug-reports
AmSim https://amsim.am/index.php/about-us
ATSimulations http://www.atsimulations.com/
AUScenes https://auscenes.com/pages/contact-us
AzurPoly https://azurpolygroup.com/support/
Bank Angle Studio https://bankanglestudio.com/contact-us
Bear Studios Email: wolfgen@msn.com
Beautiful Model of the World Email: amsimbmworld@hotmail.com
Big Radials https://bigradials.com/pages/contact-us
Bijan Studio Discord: Discord
​Email: bijanstudiola@gmail.com
Black Square https://support.justflight.com/
Blackbird Simulations/Milviz FAQs and manuals: https://blackbirdsims.com/flight/support.php
Discord: https://discord.com/invite/WMK8qupwX9
Forums: https://blackbirdsims.com/forum-new/
Blackbox Simulation https://www.blackboxsimulation.com/technical-support/
BlueBird Simulations https://bluebirdsim.com/contact/
BlueMesh Email: bluemeshstudio@gmail.com
Boundless Simulations https://www.boundlessdirect.com/about
Boris Audio Works Discord: https://discord.gg/CcmDXhr4NN
Email: boris.vanian@gmail.com
Bravoairspace Discord: https://discord.com/invite/5hcw5kbdN4
Forums: https://bravoairspace.net/forum
Bredok3D https://www.bredok3d.com/contatti/
BRsimDesigns Email: brsimdesigns@gmail.com
Burning Blue Design https://burningbluedesign.com/contact/
Captain Sim https://www.captainsim.com/support/
Carenado https://carenado.zendesk.com/hc/en-us
Cloudsurf Asia Simulations https://cloudsurfasia-simulations.com/contact-us/
Cockspur Email: info@cockspur.eu
Discord: Cockspur
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cockspur
Creative Mesh https://www.creative-mesh.com/contact/
DC Designs Discord: DC Designs
DC Scenery Design Email: dcscenerydesign@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dcscenerydesign
DeimoS Email: greisy.deimos@gmail.com
Digital Design Email: evgenybaturin@gmail.com
Dominicdesignteam Email: mani070299@gmail.com
Dreamflight Studios Email: dreamflight_general@hotmail.com
Dreamscenery Email: dreamscenery@outlook.com
Drzewiecki Design https://drzewiecki-design.net/forum/
Emerald Scenery Design https://emeraldscenerydesign.com/contact/
FeelThere https://feelthere.zendesk.com/hc/en-us
Fenix Simulations Discord: https://fenixsim.com/join_discord
Flightbeam https://shop.flightbeam.net/apps/help-center
FlightFX Discord: https://discord.gg/XAm2TdE993
Email: https://www.flightfx.io/contact
Flight Replicas http://www.flight-replicas.com/Contact.htm
FlightSim Studio https://docs.flightsim-studio.com/
Fly 2 High https://www.fly2high.org/
FlyBeside https://flybeside.com/
FlyByWire Simulation https://github.com/flybywiresim/a32nx
Flying Frites Email: support@flyingfries.com
FlyingIron Simulations https://flyingironsimulations.com/pages/support
FlyInside Forums: https://forum.flyinside-fsx.com/
Wiki: http://wiki.flyinside-fsx.com/index.php/Main_Page
FlyMex http://www.flymex.mx/#contacto
Flysimware https://www.flysimware.com/FLYSIMSTORE/contact-us
FlyTampa Forums: https://www.flytampa.org/forum/
Website: https://www.flytampa.org/support.html
French-VFR Forums: http://frenchvfr.free.fr/fortopic.php?lng=en
FS2Crew https://fs2crew.com/contact-us/
FS Academy https://www.fsacademy.co.uk/support
FSDG https://fsdg-online.com/Contact:_:7.html
FSDreamTeam Order/sales support: support@virtualisoftware.com
Product support: Forums
FSFlyingSchool https://www.fsflyingschool.com/forum/
FSimStudios https://www.fsimstudios.com/contact
FSoares Email: fsoares.sd@gmail.com
FSReborn https://www.fsreborn.com/contact
FSX3D Email: fsx3d@fsx3d.fr
Forums: https://www.fsx3d.com/forum/
GAYA Simulations https://www.gaya-simulations.com/contact
Got Friends https://www.got-friends.com/pages/contact
GotGravel Discord: https://discord.gg/4f3j4YgNm4
HamFam Simulations Email: hamfamsimulations@gmail.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/Err5qbK4nx
https://sites.google.com/view/hamfam-simulations/home
Headwind Simulations Email: info@headwindsim.net
Discord: https://discord.com/invite/headwindsim
Hype Performance Group Discord: https://discord.gg/dUNDGb2Z7c
iBlueYonder https://www.iblueyonder.com/contact
Impulse Simulations https://impulsesimulations.com/contact/
IndiaFoxtEcho Visual Simulations Email: indiafoxtecho@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Indiafoxtecho-594476197232512
iniBuilds/iniScene https://www.inibuilds.com/contact
IRIS Simulations Manuals: https://store.irissimulations.com.au/manuals-documentation/
Support: help@irissimulations.com.au
Jed Studio Support: jedstudio.msfs@outlook.com
JetStream Designs JetStream Designs
Just Flight Unlock/activation codes: https://www.justflight.com/account
Support: https://support.justflight.com/
JustSim Email: rujustsim@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/justsim/permalink/3059178634337643
LatinVFR Support: http://www.latinvfr.org/forum/
Other inquiries: support@latinvfr.com
Leonardo Software Forums: https://www.flythemaddog.com/forum/
Helpdesk: https://www.flythemaddog.com/hesk/
Lionheart Creations Email: help@lionheartcreations.com
LivToAir https://livtoair.dev/
LN Design Discord: https://discord.gg/pWQV32CJKW
Email: lndesignfs@gmail.com
Macco Simulations https://maccosim.com/contact-us/
Marine RM https://www.roprodaudiovisual.com/contato
Mario Noriega Designs Email: mario.noriegaf@gmail.com
Miltech Simulations https://www.miltechsimulations.com/contact
MK Studios https://mkstudios.pl/faq/
Model Instruments https://modelinstruments.com/#contact
Mscenery Email: mscenerym@gmail.com
MSFSSceneryBuilders Email: ferangel2000@hotmail.com
MXI Design https://www.mxi-design.com/contact-8
Nemeth Designs https://www.nemethdesigns.com/contact-us/
Northern Sky Studio Email: northen.sky.studio@gmail.com
NZA Simulations https://nzasimulations.com/contact-us/
Orbx https://orbxdirect.com/support
Pacific Islands Simulation https://www.islandsim.com/contact.html
Papercraft Aero Design Email: maxime-lebret@hotmail.fr
Parallel 42 https://parallel42.com/pages/contact/
Paulo Ricardo Email: hotmasterfsim@gmail.com
Pearl Simulations Email: aviationsimming@gmail.com
Email: pearl_simulations@freemail.hu
Perfect Flight Email: support@fs2000.org
Website: https://www.fs2000.org/product-support/
PILOT’S Email: steve@fly2pilots.com
PMDG Forums: https://forum.pmdg.com/
Support Portal: https://support.precisionmanuals.com/Main/
PMS50 GitHub: https://github.com/pimarc/pms50-gns530#bug-reporting
Support: https://pms50.com/msfs/support/
PrealSoft https://prealsoft.com/pages/contact
Puffin Flight Email: puffin.flight@gmail.com
Pyreegue Dev Co Email: contact@pyreegue.com
QualityWings https://www.qualitywingssim.com/v.2.0.1.8/contact.php
Rara-Avis Sims https://raraavissims.wixsite.com/rara-avis-sims/contact
Redwing Simulations Discord: https://discord.gg/5uCtPUwX2E
Email: contact@redwing-copter.com
rkApps https://www.fsrealistic.com/#contact
rkbridger Email: mngydg.rkbridger@gmail.com
RmStudios https://rmstudiosdesign.com/contato/
Roman Design Email: info@romandesign.ca
Salty Simulations Discord: https://t.co/UoYrsnMIQj
SamScene3D https://samscene.com/pages/contact-us
Scenery Creation Email: razor-87@mail.ru
Seafront Simulations Email: contactus@seafrontsims.com
Seing Sky Email: ethantoken@gmail.com
Discord: SimFlyPad/SimFlyLinker
Siam Flight Discord: https://discord.gg/bcwkWShsWN
Email: SiamFlightTH@hotmail.com
Simnord Email: simnord@simnord.com
Forums: https://www.simnord.com/forum/
Sim Skunk Works Email: help-desk@simskunkworks.it
SimSoft https://www.simsoftsceneries.com/contact
Simultech https://simultech.ch/contact-us/
Sim Wings https://helpdesk.aerosoft.com/
Simworks Studios https://simworksstudios.com/knowledge-base.html
Skyline Simulations https://skyline-simulations.com/contact-us/
SoFly Contact: https://soflysim.freshdesk.com/support/tickets/new
Support: https://soflysim.freshdesk.com/support/home
South Oak Co https://www.southoakco.com/support
STOL Addicts Email: stoladdicts@gmail.com
Taburet Email: tabu82@hotmail.com
Tailstrike Designs Email: tailstrikedesigns@gmail.com
TDM Scenery Design https://tdmscenerydesign.com/contact
TDS Sim Software http://forum.tdssim.com/
The Secret Studio Email: thesecretstudio.enquiries@gmail.com
Touching Cloud Email: msfs@touching.cloud
Top Mach Studios https://topmachstudios.com/contact-us/
UK2000 https://www.uk2000scenery.co.uk/support
V Pilot Designs Discord: https://discord.gg/TQxcsNbz3J
Verticalsim https://verticalsims.com/contact-us/
Virtualcol https://www.virtualcol.com/front/contact-us/
WF Scenery Studio https://wfscenerystudio.com/support
X-Codr Designs Contact: https://www.x-codrdesigns.com/contact-us
Forums: https://www.x-codrdesigns.com/forum
Working Title Discord: https://discord.com/invite/Fa6w2xK
Zinertek Technologies http://www.zinertek.com/contactus.html

Hardware

Software

Send a private message to @moderators to be added to these lists

5 Likes