When will we have a hotfix for the A320? (FlyByWire)

FlyByWire A320 was the only decent airline in the MSFS.

As the updates are not tested before they are released, unfortunately the last one broke this aircraft.

When will we receive a hotfix to repair the FlyByWire A320?

4 Likes

I think you’re the incompetent one because the vast majority of the community is reporting that the A320 is broken. It doesn’t follow the IFR flight plan anymore when on autopilot. Also, the engines will not turn off anymore. The switches to cut out the engine don’t do anything.

10 Likes

So the 30 or 40 topic in bugs and issue since the last update, all referencing the problems with the A320, are fake news? If you’ve got the solution for people, why don’t you share it.

10 Likes

I don’t think METEORObr is the only one having issues with the A320 after this last update, did you read the many posts about this?
I have been flying (sim) airbus for over 20 yrs and I can tell you it was working fine before with A32NX mod, the default cockpit is so boring with only a few switches active; for many of us I don’t think lack of piloting is the issue; good for you if you are satisfied with it

4 Likes

Stay nice. :hugs: Standard version without FLB works perfectly.

1 Like

The problem is me? Laughing a lot here. Thanks for your comment!

1 Like

We have a large group of friends on the whats app that fly on the FS2020.

The problems caused in the A320 by the last update were reported by the vast majority of users, the majority of which are no longer flying the A320 due to these problems.

There is no reason for me to waste my precious time to point out problems that do not exist.

ASOBO needs to focus more on airline aircraft, test updates before launching them and support the guys at Flybywire.

14 Likes

absolutely right

3 Likes

No, it doesn’t.