Newish Sim Aviator looking for some advice

Really looking for all and any advise or recommendations from the community. For Mods, hardware upgrades, YouTube tutorial series, really anything. I would like like to know what you enjoy using or has helped you along the way. Even settings or cfg file tweaks. There is so much it’s a little overwhelming.

So I bought MSFS when it launched on steam, I am a complete novice when it comes to aviation, but I did buy a cheap $100 Hotas Flight stick, then learned to properly fly the Cessna 152/172 and TBM 930 (I thinks it’s the 930) all on hard with no aids. Took a long break from flying then got the itch again, well this time I really started to love it and invested some money. So I’m currently using…
Honeycomb Alpha Yoke
Honeycomb Bravo Throttle Quadrant
Logitech Rudder Pedals
Logitech Radio Panel
3 Aura Base Shakers (already had amps, PSU’s and 6 shakers from my iRacing sim rig)
Stream Deck (I use for misc stuff like parking brake, camera views, drone controls, volumes, etc.)
I have a VR I use for iRacing sim, but prefer to fly with triple monitors over the VR, I do have another monitor and tablet for ATC,VFR Map and other information.

I use simshaker for aviators, with the sound module plugin on a dedicated sound card.
I use Spad.next for custom button mapping on Bravo Throttle.
MSFS Addon Linker
OnAirCompany for a career experience.
My goal is to use OnAirCompany to learn to fly different aircraft. I started leasing a Cessna 172 and I will just work my way up creating new control profiles for my hardware with different aircraft as I work my way up.
The only real in-game mods I use are a ground vehicle mod.
I don’t really use multiplayer but I use live AI traffic and one day I would like to use VatSim but I’m not where near comfortable enough to do that yet.