Lack of Inertia in MSFS?

I find most if not all MSFS planes very sensitive and “twitchy” on the controls, especially the rudder. On bigger aircraft the lack of inertia is very apparent, especially in turbulence and gusts. It doesn’t feel like there is much mass going down that flight path. In real life, when there are so many metric tons moving along a flight path, its not gonna instantly react to control inputs, turbulence or gusts and change flightpath due to its inertia. I’m not a developer by any means so I have no idea how to properly test this, I can only compare the flight model with real life experience. I came up with a couple of “Mickey Mouse” ways to compare the MSFS flight model to the real world, you can’t take any accurate conclusions from those “tests” other than proving the MSFS flight model has serious flaws and lacks inertia.

All assistances off and modern flight model

Rudder Hard-over Test

By no means something you can take reliable conclusions from, its just speculation. Regarding the lack of inertia, I decided to compare the A320 in a hard-over rudder scenario against a video I’ve seen on the internet concerning a Boeing 737. I know different aircraft etc. so not a reliable test:

From minute 12:15 (time stamp is wrong):

Default A32N, at MTOW (as much inertia as possible), flight computers OFF (direct law mode). First time full opposite aileron while pushing slightly forward on the stick, second attempt while pulling up.