Back to the Roots: Bonanza G36 Travels

I have been flying virtually since 2020 and posted about it since 2021. Even ran an “art blog” on Instagram for a year… which was a big mistake when I think about it now. I stopped enjoying the sim (yes, even if I accrued more than 900 hours in it) and tried to somehow both rekindle the old fire AND turn it into clout on a social media platform - or even here, in the forum. Some may know my old threads with a great idea, a drive to post stuff and a complete burnout after a few days or weeks, never achieving the “goal”. Well, I can’t promise that it will be different here, but for the first time in a long while I am enjoying myself in MSFS and I found the old interest of just sharing interesting locations with interested people. After a lot of work on my personality and a complete social media blackout for more than half a year I think I finally found my old love for this sim again.

Therefore: Please enjoy some shots of my flights and some small bits of informations I looked up. Let’s just have some fun together!

ToC / Reference Guide:

Route A: London → Sofia (11 Legs)
001: London City (EGLC) → Paris-Plage (LFAT).
002: Paris-Plage (LFAT) → Paris-Orly (LFPO).
003: Paris-Orly (LFPO) → Challanges (LFGF).
004: Challanges (LFGF) → Geneve (LSGG).
005: Geneve (LSGG) → Tallard (LFNA).
006: Tallard (LFNA) → Nice (LFMN).
007: Nice (LFMN) → Parma (LIMP).
008: Parma (LIMP) → Portorož (LJPZ).
009: Portorož (LJPZ) → Prijedor (LQPD).
010: Prijedor (LQPD) → Belgrade (LYBE).
011: Belgrade (LYBE) → Kumaritsa (LB20).

1 Like

001: London City (EGLC) → Paris-Plage (LFAT).

POI’s:

The village of East Peckham in Kent: It was here that I finally felt again like in the old times when I started out as a fresh-baked sim pilot in MSFS 2020.

Sunrise over the fields southwest of Tenderton. Felt cozy, not much to say about it.